Annex A List of attendees at the Round Table convened by the UK Statistics Authority

Mr John Appleby, Chief Economist, Kings Fund

Mr David Behan, Chief Executive, Care Quality Commission

Mr Will Cavendish, Director General of Innovation, Department of Health

Mr Ed Humpherson, Director General for Regulation, UK Statistics Authority (Chair)

Dame Moira Gibb, Non Executive Director UK Statistics Authority

Sir Malcolm Grant, Chair, NHS England

Professor David Hand, Non-Executive Director, UK Statistics Authority

Mr Kingsley Manning, Chair, Health and Social Care Information Centre

Professor John Newton, Chief Knowledge Officer, Public Health England

Mr Glen Watson, Director General and Deputy National Statistician

Ms Sharon Witherspoon, Deputy Chair, Administrative Data Research Network