UK Statistics Authority

Hospitality Received: October 2018 - December 2018

Date	Organisation Name	Type of Hospitality Received
Sir David Norgrove, C		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor Sir Adrian Smith, Deputy Chair		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Sir lan Diamond, Nor		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor David Hand	d, Non-Executive Director	
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor Jonathan F	laskel, Non-Executive Director	
	No hospitality received during this period	
Mr Ed Humpherson, Director General, Monitoring and Assessment		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Mrs Sian Jones, Non-		
	No hospitality received during this period	
D. D. Miller No. 5	L. P. Branda	
Dr David Levy, Non-E		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Ma Nava Navasia	Non Everytive Director	
ivis ivora ivanayakkar	a, Non-Executive Director	
	No hospitality received during this period	
Drofossor Anno Trofo	then, Non-Executive Director	
Professor Affile Trete	·	
	No hospitality received during this period	