UK Statistics Authority

Hospitality Received: July 2019 - September 2019

		Turne of Hearthality, Dearbined
Date Organisation Name Sir David Norgrove, Chair	2	Type of Hospitality Received
	ived during this period	
	ived during this period	
Professor Sir Adrian Smith, Deputy Chair		
No hospitality received during this period		
Ms Helen Boaden, Non-Executive Director		
No hospitality rece	ived during this period	
Sir Ian Diamond, Non-Executive Director		
No hospitality rece	ived during this period	
Professor David Hand, Non-Executive Director		
No hospitality rece	ived during this period	
Professor Jonathan Haskel, Non-Executive Director		
No hospitality rece	ived during this period	
Mr Ed Humpherson, Director General, Monitoring and Assessment		
05/09/2019 Oliver Wyman		Dinner
Mrs Sian Jones, Non-Executive Director	ived during this period	
	ived during this period	
Ms Nora Nanayakkara, Non-Executive Director		
No hospitality received during this period		
Professor Anne Trefethen, Non-Executive Dire	ctor	
	ived during this period	