Membership of the Advisory Panel for Consumer Prices (APCP) - Technical 2020

Mr Grant Fitzner

Chief Economist and Director of Economic Statistics,

Office for National Statistics (Chair)

Mr John Astin

Prof. Bert Balk

Dr Antonio Chessa

Dr Gareth Clews Methodology, Office for National Statistics

Prof. Ian Crawford

Mr Rupert de Vincent-

Humphreys

Mr Mike Hardie Prices division, Office for National Statistics

Mr Peter Levell

Dr Jens Mehrhoff

Mr Christopher Payne Secretariat, Office for National Statistics

Prof. Paul Smith

Dr Martin Weale