UK Statistics Authority

Hospitality Received: January to March 2020

Date	Organisation Name	Type of Hospitality Received
Sir David Norgrove, Chair		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor Sir Adrian Smith, Deputy Chair		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Ms Helen Boaden, Non-Executive Director		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor David Hand, Non-Executive Director		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor Jonathan Haske	el, Non-Executive Director	
	No hospitality received during this period	
Mr Ed Humpherson, Director General for Office for Statistics Regulation		
09/10/2019	Pro Bono Economics	Dinner
Mrs Sian Jones, Non-Exec		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Ms Nora Nanayakkara, N		
	No hospitality received during this period	
Professor Anne Trefether	Non Executive Director	
Professor Anne Trefether		
	No hospitality received during this period	