## Annex C Cross-GSS Analysis and Evaluation Sub-Committee on Inclusive Data Membership List

## Office for National Statistics

Liz McKeown, Director of the Public Policy Analysis Directorate (Chair)

Debra Prestwood, Deputy Director, Statistical Coherence and Inclusion Division (Deputy Chair)

Jennet Woolford, Director of Population Statistics Directorate

Alex Lambert, Director of Survey Operations

Owen Abbott, Deputy Director, Methods and Statistics Design Division

Roland Potts, Deputy Director, Data Growth and Operation

## **Devolved Administrations**

Alastair McAlpine, Chief Statistician (interim), Scottish Government

Catrin Ayewomi, Deputy Director for the Equality, Poverty and Children's Evidence and Support Division, Welsh Government

Representative from Northern Ireland TBC

## **Government Departments**

Richard Laux, Head of Statistics, Cabinet Office

Sarah Lasher, Head of Statistics, Department for Culture, Media and Sport

David Simpson, Head of Data – Insight and Statistics, Department for Education

Ian Lonsdale, Head of Statistics, <u>Department for Environment, Food and Rural</u> <u>Affairs</u>

Lucy Vickers, Head of Statistics, Department for Health and Social Care

Catherine Barham, Deputy Director, Vulnerable People, Data and Analysis, Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

John Wilkins, Deputy Director, Travel and Environment Data and Statistics (TREND) Division, <u>Department for Transport</u>

Steve Ellerd-Elliott, Head of Statistics, Department for Work and Pensions

Kate Sweeney, Deputy Director – Knowledge, Analysis and Intelligence (KAI) Benefits and Cross-Government Analysis, <u>HM Revenue and Customs</u>

Amy Baxter, Deputy Head of Statistics, <u>Home Office</u>

Noah Uhrig, Ministry of Justice